Latest Project

I have been very busy of late with the beginnings of a novel for young adults. As you can see it has kept me from blogging for quite a while. Rather than feel guilty about this I thought I should put up an official notice to say that my contributions here will be limited for the next couple of months.

I will be revamping the look of the site soon to coincide with the new work and be bringing you all the information that I can as soon as I can. On top of that I shall set about writing a series of blogs that relate to my approach to writing this novel in the hope that the information may be of use to other writers out there.

Comments
4 Responses to “Latest Project”
  1. Sounds good! Good luck!

  2. kaisavage says:

    Thanks Michelle and how are things with you?

  3. john seru says:

    ace! look forward to reading it… Bagsy doing the front cover picture!

  4. kaisavage says:

    For sure! Can’t wait to see what the website pic will look like.

Leave a Reply

